Safety First – Clean – Fight Bac!

marbac

Let’s start by taking a look inside your frig.

One person out of six get sick from food — Liz.Kitchen is Fighting Bac! “BACTERIA” that is.

I live with a sensitive system that can easily get disrupted and when one domino in my life falls it can mean a long and expensive hospital stay. I need the food I eat to make me healthier and keep me on a healing path. So, Liz.Kitchen will help everyone have fun while gaining healthy eating. Thank you for joining me.

Join me in your first task…Clean

I think I just might head over to my mom’s and bust her bacteria out! Stay tuned-you won’t want to miss my first video!

2 thoughts on “Safety First – Clean – Fight Bac!

Leave a Reply

