I Found the Best Meal Planning App

Simple Meal Planning - Plan to Eat
All I can say is WOW.
The people at www.plantoeat.com really get it. And I love it!

Finally all those bits and pieces of recipes in folders and on cards are in one place where I can find them on my computer, phone or tablet. Plus I can make a meal plan and shopping list.

I needed this EASY!

Plus I wanted to be creative… This was my answer. We tried it for 30 days for FREE – then tried life again without it… and NOW I BOUGHT IT! $39.00 for the whole year and it will save me HOURS & DOLLARS.

Check this out — BELIEVE ME I AM REALLY PICKY!

One thought on “I Found the Best Meal Planning App

Leave a Reply

